Members

Renfrewshire Sports Network Representatives May 2016

The table below shows the sports that are currently represented on the network and contact details for the various representatives should you wish to make an enquiry on any particular sport or club. If you do not see your sport and are interested in getting involved through the work of the network please email your details to Ray Nelson at the address below.

Name Sport / Club Email
Jim McAusland Chair & Temporary Secretary / Cricket JimMcAMSG@aol.com
Stephen Edenborough Vice Chair / Swimming Stephen.edenborough@uws.ac.uk
Parvase Majeed Treasurer / Cricket parvase_786@hotmail.co.uk
Raymond Nelson Hockey / Squash raynelson2000@hotmail.co.uk
Jim Goudie Athletics jim.goudie016@gmail.com
Ian McCosh Golf imccoshrgu@hotmail.com
Katherine Connell Martial Arts kathleen.connell@icloud.com

 

Josh Anderson Park Mains josh.anderson@reactbasketball.com
Ronnie Whitelaw Walking Network ron3whitelaw@hotmail.com
Jim Renfrew Basketball Jim.renfrew@ntlworld.com
Duncan McInnes Bowling duncanmcinnes@yahoo.co.uk
Bill Ballantyne Johnstone & Villages CSH ktgaffer@hotmail.co.uk
David Reid Paisley West CSH david@reid60.fsnet.co.uk
Terry Connell Renfrew & Gallowhill CSH terry.connell@icloud.com
Louis Jeffrey Linwood  & Gryffe CSH louis.jeffrey@btinternet.com
Stuart O’Connell Paisley East  & Ralston CSH stuart.oconnell@ntlworld.com
 Josh Anderson  Park Mains CSH  josh.anderson@reactbasketball.com
Ciaran O’Brien UWS Ciaran.O’Brien@uws.ac.uk
Fiona Watson RLL  fiona.watson@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Jim Harte Councillor cllr.james.harte@renfrewshire.gov.uk
%d bloggers like this: