Directory of Renfrewshire Sports Organisations

Full listings of local organisations and clubs are set out below. These table is ordered by sport, commencing with American Football and finishing with Walking.

Sport Club Name Website
American Football Paisley Spartans www.whatsonrenfrewshire.co.uk/listings/paisley-spartans/www.paisleyamericanfootball.weebly.com
Archery UWS Archery Club www.sauws.org.uk/sport/6803/
Athletics Jogging Buddies www.activecommunities.co.uk/content/jogging-buddies/
Athletics Kilbarchan AAC www.kilbarchanaac.org.uk/about/
Badminton Erskine Badminton Club N/A
Basketball Basketballpaisley www.basketballpaisley.com
Basketball Bishopton Broncos http://bishoptonbroncos.com/
Basketball Paisley Basketball www.paisleybasketball.co.uk
Basketball React Basketball www.reactbasketball.com
Basketball Renfrew High (School Team)
Basketball Renfrew Rocks Ladies http://www.renfrewrocksbasketball.com/
Bowls Abercorn B C www.abercornbowlingclub.co.uk
Bowls Anchor B C http://www.whatsonrenfrewshire.co.uk/listings/anchor-bowling-club/
Bowls Blacklandmill B C http://bowlsclub.org/club/2336/
Bowls Brookfield B C http://bowlschat.com/directory/clubs/brookfield-bowling-club
Bowls Charleston B C http://bowlsclub.org/club/4850/
Bowls Erskine B C http://www.erskinebowlingclub.co.uk
Bowls Ferguslie B C http://bowlsclub.org/club/4854/
Bowls Hawkhead B C www.hawkheadbowlingclub.co.uk
Bowls Hillington Estate B C http://www.glasgowonline.co.uk/info/12258
Bowls Inchinnan Comm. Ass. B C https://bowlschat.com/directory/clubs/inchinnan-community-association-bowling-club
Bowls Inkerman B C http://bowlsclub.org/club/4858/
Bowls J.G.Fleming B C www.jgflemingbc.co.uk
Bowls Johnstone B C http://bowlsclub.org/club/4859/
Bowls Kilbarchan B C http://bowlsclub.org/club/4861/
Bowls Linwood B C http://bowlsclub.org/club/4862/
Bowls Lochwinnoch B C http://bowlsclub.org/club/4863/
Bowls Meikleriggs B C www.meikleriggsbc.co.uk
Bowls Midton B C http://bowlsclub.org/club/4865/
Bowls Priorscroft B C www.priorscroftbowlingclub.com
Bowls Ralston B C www.ralstonbowling.com
Bowls Renfrew Bowling Club www.renfrewbowlingclub.com/
Bowls Robertson Park B C http://bowlsclub.org/club/4870/
Bowls Spateston B C http://bowlsclub.org/club/4872/
Bowls Victoria B C www.victoriabowlingclub.co.uk
Bowls Wellmeadow B C http://bowlsclub.org/club/4875/
Bowls Woodlands Community B C http://bowlsclub.org/club/4876/
Boxing Linwood Boxing Club www.boxingscotland.org/venues/linwood-boxing-club/
Boxing Renfrewshire Amateur Boxing Club
Boxing Renfrewshire Boxing Club www.boxingscotland.org/venues/renfrewshire-abc/
Boxing Saltire Boxing Gym
Cricket Ferguslie Cricket Club www.pitchero.com/clubs/fergusliecricketclub
Cricket Kelburne Cricket Club http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/kelburnecricketclub
Cricket Renfrew Cricket Club http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/renfrewcricketclub
Cycling Dooley’s Cycle Team http://www.dooleys-cycles.co.uk/
Cycling Glasgow Road Club http://www.glasgowroadclub.co.uk/
Cycling Johnstone Wheelers http://www.johnstone-wheelers.co.uk/
Cycling Paisley Velo https://www.paisleyvelo.co.uk/
Cycling Ride 63 Community Cycling Club https://www.britishcycling.org.uk/club/profile/7092/ride-63-community-cc
Dance Ann Drummond Dance Academy
Dance Christine E. Aitken Academy of Dance
Dance DANCEDREAMS www.dancedreams.co.uk/dance-classes-paisley/
Dance DSD STREETDANCE
Dance Elizabeth Cruickshanks School of Dance www.ec-danceschool.co.uk
Dance Galaxy Dance and Cheer Houston
Dance Gillian Easedale School of Dancing www.divinebalance.co.uk
Dance Highland Hustle http://highlandhustlekilbarchan.myfreesites.net
Dance House of Dance
Dance Itsy Bitsy Dance www.itsybitsydance.com
Dance Jump Dance Crew www.jumpdancecrew.com
Dance Prima School of Dance www.primaschoolofdance.co.uk/about–us.php
Dance Razzamataz Theatre School www.razzamataz.co.uk
Dance Right2Dance www.right2dance.com/Contact-Us-W21page-2-
Dance Rockstar Cheer and Dance
Dance The Bayliss Academy of Irish Dancing
Equestrian Ingliston Country Club www.ingliston.com/equestrian/
Equestrian Wardhouse Equestrian Centre www.wardhouse-equestrian.co.uk
Football A Star Sports Renfrewshire www.a-starsports.co.uk/about-us/
Football Adventure Soccer www.totalsoccerexperience.co.uk
Football Alba Thistle AFC http://www.safl.co.uk/index.php?id=team_info&team=1291
Football Barony of Blackhall AFC https://www.everythingbarony.com
Football Bishopton FC https://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/bishoptonafc/59269/Home
Football Bishopton FC Ladies https://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/bishoptonladiesfc/286680/Home
Football Erskine YFC www.erskineyouthfc.co.uk
Football Ferguslie Star AFC www.clubwebsite.co.uk/fergusliestarafc/259571/Home
Football Five on Five www.fiveon5.co.uk/contact.html
Football Glenbrae Colts YFC www.clubwebsite.co.uk/glenbraecoltsyfc1995s
Football Gleniffer Thistle www.glenifferthistle.co.uk/home.html
Football Glentyan Thistle FC www.glentyanthistle.co.uk
Football Glenvale FC www.glenvaleafc.com
Football Glynhill Moorcroft AFC www.glynhillafc.co.uk/club/117200/Home
Football Houston United www.houstonunitedfc.com
Football Johnstone Burgh FC www.johnstoneburghfc.co.uk/
Football Lancraigs Football Club www.langcraigsfc.hitsfootball.co.uk/default.aspx
Football Linwood Rangers www.linwoodrangers.com/#story
Football Lucozade Power League Paisley www.powerleague.co.uk
Football Parkmoor FC www.clubwebsite.co.uk/parkmoorfootballclub/162538/Home
Football Powerchair Football http://www.saintmirren.net/pages/?page_id=47170
Football Ralston Skills
Football Renfrew Football Club www.renfrewfc.co.uk
Football Renfrew Town AFC www.clubwebsite.co.uk/renfrewtown/27674
Football Renfrew Victoria YFC www.renfrew-victoria-youth-football-club.co.uk
Football Renfrewshire Thistle 21s FC
Football St Mirren Youth www.stmirren-youthacademy.net/index.html
Football St Peters FC www.stpetersfootballclub.com
Football Thorn Athletic FC www.thornathletic.com
Football Weeplay Football Academy for Kids www.weeplay.co.uk
Gymnastics Eagle Gymnastics Academy www.eaglegymnastics.co.uk
Gymnastics Linwood GC http://www.british-gymnastics.org/discover/club/8837
Gymnastics Renfrewshire Trampoline Gymnastics www.rtgc.org.uk
Gymnastics Solid Rock Cheer and Gym  
Gymnastics Storm Gymnastics http://www.class4kids.co.uk/sport/gymnastics/560/storm-gymnastics
Hockey Ferguslie Ladies Hockey Club www.pitchero.com/clubs/ferguslieladieshockeyclub
Hockey Kelburne Hockey www.kelburne.com
Ice Hockey Anchor Hockey Club www.anchorhc.co.uk
Ice Hockey Braehead Clan www.braeheadclan.com
Ice Hockey Braehead Junior Ice Hockey Club www.braeheadjunioricehockeyclub.co.uk
Ice Hockey Paisley Pirates www.paisleypirates.org
Martial Arts Japan Karate Academy
Martial Arts Renfrew Shitokai Karate Club www.shitoryu.co.uk
Martial Arts Robert McCallum Kickboxing http://www.rmkb.co.uk
Rowing Castle Semple Rowing Club www.castlesemplerc.co.uk
Rugby Bishopton RFC http://bishoptonrugby.com/
Rugby Paisley RFC http://www.paisleyrugby.org.uk/
Rugby Renfrew RFC http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/renfrewrfc/
Rugby Rugbytots https://www.rugbytots.co.uk/
Swimming Paisley Piranhas
Swimming REN96 Swim Team http://www.ren96.com/
Swimming Renfrew Baths ASC www.swimrenfrew.club
Swimming Renfrew Over 50s Swimming Club
Tennis Bishopton Tennis Club www.bishoptontennisclub.co.uk
Tennis Paisley Tennis Club
Tennis Strathgryffe Tennis and Squash Club www.strathgryffe.net
Volleyball Johnstone High (School Team)
Volleyball St Andrews Academy  (School Team)
Volleyball St Benedict’s High (School Team)
Walking Paisley Hillwalking Group www.paisleyhillwalkingclub.org.uk/bls/phc
Walking Ramblers Paisley Group www.paisleyramblers.co.uk
Walking Renfrewshire Walking Network www.renfrewshireleisure.com/sports-services/healthy-communities-walking-network/
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: